Dancing IN the Rain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

September 23, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — dancingintherain @ 11:31 pm

Hey this is my blog. Today, I went to Tori’s house, well actually last night. She took me, Julia, and Ariel home from school. We went to CICI’s and I ate macaroni and cheese pizza! Then we went home and watched Stick It! which is my fav. movie of all time now! Its so cooL! And then Ariel culdn’t sleep over so she had to leave whic h was really sad, and I wish she coulda stayed…but thats life, I guess! Anyways, in the morning we had to wake up early cuz Tori’s mom had scheduled a hair appointment at 8:00. So we went there and Tori got a haircut and then we wnet back to her house and she straightened my hair…which is usually very very curly. It started to get curly immediently after she straightened it. Anyways, I just got back… soooo

 

5 Responses to “”

  1. Anne Says:

    I see that you have only created 1 entry in 2006. I am building a website for a friend and will be adding a blog. Her business name is Dancing in the Rain. If you are not going to be using this blog any more, could you please release it? Thanks and God bless.

  2. In Western Europe The Grass is Juicy Says:

    the link is great but it is wasted

  3. Lauren Says:

    I am making a wordpress and the name you used is from what my deceased father always told me as advice. I can’t think of a better username than that. Since you seem to no longer use yours I wondered if you can change it so I can begin sharing my writing through his words. Thanks

  4. Mac and cheese pizza! What a strange idea. I might have to try it.

  5. olha qm escreveu isso u00e9 uma mal amada devia ter vergonha os portuguesesnsu00e3o pessoas gentis e mt educados Click http://www.l33turl.com/justgoo091730


Leave a Reply

